Taking A Hiatus

As the title says, I’m taking a short hiatus. I’ve got a few projects going on but as of now I’ve got just a bit t00 much going on to blog about them! This is no where near a  long or permanent break, as I do enjoy blogging about my projects and I am still sewing up new things.

 

Some upcoming posts:

The Anemone Skirt from Deer&Doe patterns

Interfacing: It’s the Pits

Sewing with Denim

Fabric Haul from Hawthorne Threads

 

and more!

 

So if you do  like to stop by and say hi, thank you, and I’ll be back to chat sewing soon!

 

 

—Bethany Out

2 thoughts on “Taking A Hiatus

Leave a Reply

